Select Page



In stock


SKU# 3338888555

Each stone measures approximately 3/4″ x 1/2″

Being from nature each stone is unique and may vary in size and shape, color saturation, tone, hue and matrix.

Velvet bag color may vary and measures 2″ w x 4″ l  

Learn more about your chakra energy centers with this Tumbled Stone Chakra Kit. Includes 9 semi-precious stones which include hematite, jasper, carnelian, citrine, aventurine, sodalite, blue lace agate, amethyst and quartz. Chakra kit also includes a velvet gem bag and information sheet describing the chakras and how healing stones work with the body.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means wheel. It refers to the energy centers found in the body. Most Eastern traditions describe seven major Chakras positioned along the mid line of the body from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Chakras are believed to be centers of the body from which a person can collect and balance energy. Often healing crystals are used in Chakra work to create a healing action in individual Chakras.